Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71601738 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well writing about oneself is not an easy task but here goes. I'm an
advertising professional born and brought up in Mumbai so you can say
that I'm the typical mumbaikar. Love the challenges that come with my
work and enjoy every bit of it. I stand up for what I feel is right and
that makes me stubborn at times. Am passionate about animals and you
can find me rescuing animals when i can. When i find the time i dabble
in wood carving and aromatherapy. I believe in taking life as it comes and
being there for my friends and family always. Hoping to find my life
partner here who shares my values and accepts me for who i am. Finally,
i strongly feel that having the right person in your life can make all
the difference and i see us walking together and sharing all the ups and
downs of this journey called life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicPop Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.