Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71519936 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Kottayam, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login. I born and baught up in kerala. Looking forward my life with +ve attitude. My family is a nuclear with my parents, brother and sister. My brother got married on april 2014 and settled at pala.my sister is working as a professor at reputed nursing college in bangalore. I am very open in nature and I am a strong devotee of god. I am looking for partner only from kottayam, pathanamthitta,alappuzha, ernakulam, idukki ,thrissur, calicut and palakkad districts.
I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Retail Professional with puma sports india and taking care of kerala region.

My friends describe me as: simple. cool and confident.
Values: traditional.
Hobbies: driving, singing, reading , travelling etc..
Favorite sports: cricket and Hockey.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Kottayam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pala, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.