Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71496720 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I love life and like to live it having fun and making a difference ,I love to travel - born and bred in New Delhi, I have traveled for work to different countries and continents starting with US followed by London - also for work , Back to New Delhi, Singapore and now again US/Bay area. Journey through different continents brought with it change of culture, colors and nature every few years and deeply impressed the beauty in diversity but more importantly revealed the similarities that often go unnoticed due to an over-focus on differences.

    I am a technology consultant by day and an artist and social entrepreneur by night. I love problem solving and that's sorta what I do for a living. I also like to paint - oil on canvas/abstract/impressionist art. Also into volunteering - it is something VERY close to my heart and I've been fortunate to give back in many small ways to the community.I also love to read and write , I have to admit though that I have not written anything 'substantial' in a long while. As for reading - have a deep interest in Buddhist philosophy and I often find myself reading those topics , am not a fan of fiction but can appreciate the art of imagination since I use a lot of that for my own creative pursuits.I also love watching movies, dining out, dancing , wine and wine tasting. :).....

    who i'm lookin for - For starters its all about GOOD GOOD GOOD conversation if we can get that going we can do just about anything together - no surprise then - I am looking for someone who I can have a conversation with about just anything under the sun, someone who will help me grow as a person, keep me honest, challenge me every now and again.Someone funny and fun loving , kind to himself and others , spontaneous, a good listener...warm/affectionate......

    nuff said ...if you think you can tolerate me and I you .......write in.....
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Santa Clara, California
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
    • 33 to 36
    • 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Australia, Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.