Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71492106 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Morristown, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am passionate about what I do, & as cliché as it sounds, it gives me a higher purpose/meaning :-) . I find myself able to mix work & play more & more.. I love kids & the energy they bring.. so needless to say looking for someone who would also be interested in having kids someday.. :-) I am open to meeting different types of individuals and I value our uniqueness while appreciating the deeper oneness.. With that said, the one thing I do look for is someone I can grow & evolve with.. I am very open and expressive & can be quite playful at the same time :).. I also appreciate someone who can be authentic & is able to think outside the box.. I love travel, adventure and trying things that stretch & expand us.. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Morristown, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Psychologist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.