Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71486945 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I dont think its an easy task to describe ones self, but I'll keep it short and only mention the good stuff :)
I'm an easy going, laid back person. I like hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I like to laugh and hope that i can meet someone with a good sense of humor. People who know me say that I'm pretty adventurous. I like to experiment and try out new things, and dont mind taking the occasional risk.
I love my family and enjoy hanging out with my cousins. I love travelling! I got to do quite a bit of that last year and hope to journey on. I enjoy visiting new places and like the idea of having a change.
I like to be challenged, be it in work or life. Need to know more, just ask!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, Kuwait

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.