Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71464009 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • Bexley, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • There is so much I can say about my nephew but one thing stands our more than anything is that he has a golden heart. He is there for you when it really matters and that is what counts in a person, I believe. He is kind, generous and compassionate.

    His formative years were spent with his grandparents and his three aunties . His upbringing was shaped with heavy female influence and his aunties (including me here) ensured that he understood and valued women. We did not spare him from doing the dishes and doing the cooking. He is very well house trained!!!!

    Equally, he is a young intelligent man. Since he was the first grandchild in the family his Granddad wanted to make sure he had a great start in his life. So he was privately educated and then once he gained admission to a grammar school he was off and away. Though he never struggled academically he found that his strength and interest lied in a career that was more hands on. He is a mechanical Engineer and he loves his job and is passionate about it. His career journey was not linear in the sense that it took him a few attempts before recognizing that to succeed in life you have to find your passion. It is great that is has learnt to be true to himself and found something he is really loves.

    Well, he is smart, tall, intelligent and housetrained. What more can a girl want really?

    Perhaps a bit more about his personality and interests: he is outgoing and confident. He is good listener and a loyal person ? you will be able to on count him.

    His interests are varied: being the handyman type he like to know how things work so who knows how many times he has pulled his computer apart and upgraded it. He has done a little bit of travelling but mostly he is looking for right person with whom his can share the fun side of life. Having said that he is ready to settle down with the right person.

    He keeps fit by cycling to work and by running in the local woods over the weekend. He enjoys popular culture and also a good movie that has a real story.

    So if you like the sound of my nephew then please contact him directly. You might also be wondering what it is that we are looking for: Are you a well grounded person, intelligent and looking to settle down then you might be the girl we are looking for.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, German, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Bexley, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 37
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.