Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71352798 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am working with a leading MNC in a managerial position. I have completed my MBA from a leading US B-School. I completed my Bachelors in Engineering from TSEC in Mumbai, India and was working with a big four consulting firm for 3 years before starting my MBA.

Personally, I am warm, friendly, caring and a sensitive Indian girl with a blend of traditional values and a modern outlook. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Love to travel, read and enjoy watching Bollywood movies and tap my foot to its music. Basically 'a-girl-next-door'.

I am looking for a loving, caring and an understanding life partner with good family background and values.

My Father is a Gazetted officer in MTNL. My mother is a Bank Professional. My elder brother has completed his Masters from the US and is married and working there.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.