Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71320273 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Gaithersburg, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!!
    I have completed my MBA and am currently working as a Consultant in the software industry. I have been in the Washington DC area for over 10 years and it is definitely home for me.

    My friends (they know me best) would probably describe me as: confident, independent, extremely cheerful and talkative.

    I love my family and the people in my life are the most important thing for me.

    I looking for - looking for my best friend, to discover things in life together, share experiences, laugh hard and a shoulder to cry on. Someone who is passionate about life, affectionate and a genuine smile.I am the only child and growing up I think I missed all the exciting and annoying times that someone with a sibling enjoys.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore, Karnataka
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Gaithersburg, Maryland
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.