Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71310578 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Koul
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A Software Professional, Author, Animator, Artist, blogger, and Poet. I'M ALWAYS LEARNING THROUGH MY FOUNDATION WORK AND MY MISTAKES COMMITTED.

    Chains do not hold a marriage together. It is threads, hundreds of tiny threads which sew people together through the years.

    Success in marriage does not come merely through finding the right mate, but through being the right mate.

    I have seen better days, but I have also seen worse.
    I don't have everything that I want, but I do have all I need.
    I woke up with some aches and pains, but I woke up.
    My life may not be perfect, but I am Blessed always.

    People say Life treats everyone differently, but I believe in giving life the benefit of doubt. Life is a package, with up's and downs, good and bad memories, success and failures and many new things to learn and accomplish. I want my life partner to be the reflection of my thoughts, feelings, attitude and accomplishments. And a right Life partner can just make all the pieces fall in the right place. May be that's the reason they call him "your better half"... as they always make things better.

    I have a very simple attitude towards life... Live it to the fullest. I enjoy my life with my family, friends and colleuges. Set backs and mistakes are always there, but they promote introspection & I can just make myself one step better ! My family and my career are two major aspects of my life. I have built my career in Software Industry.. and being a very people's person makes work really enjoyable.

    I am in search of a Princess who respects me, understands me and supports me in thick and thin. She should have the courage to stand by her principles and mine and be the strongest motivation in my life.

    I understand the fact that Life is not easy, but I do believe, it gives you enough strength to make things right every time with the right support, enthusiasm and courage. I believe, that Life will give me the benefit of doubt, and I will meet my dream princess I was supposed to spend my life with her.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Koul
    • Duttatreyas
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Jammu Kashmir
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Bird watching, Collectibles, Cooking... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, House Music... more
    • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Badminton, Basketball, Boxing / Wrestling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 19 to 34
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.