Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71302384 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Kensington And Chelsea, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:

I'd hate to bore you by telling you I'm this kinda cute, kinda quirky, kinda funny - but not funny looking - guy - because everybody says that on their profile. Words are cheap, but actions speak louder than words, so why bother? So I'll start off with the bad stuff - I'm impulsive, I can't stay in one place for too long, spiders scare the hell out of me, I couldn't keep the tears in at the end of 'The Notebook', my room is always a mess and I'm always finding excuses for staying up late. After all life is something that happens when you can't sleep - don't you agree?

If you had to describe me to your mom, you could tell her that he's a consultant for a specialist firm in London who is fortunate to be sent to around the world as part of his role. You could tell her that he's kind, gentle, spontaneous, loving and enjoys helping others whenever he can. You could mention that he likes to play the Piano, and he keeps himself fit and healthy by cycling or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Kensington And Chelsea, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, House Music, Jazz, Qawalis, Techno Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Golf
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, House Music, Jazz, Qawalis, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.