Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71280495 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,nadar/Pillai
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

We are putting up this profile on behalf of our son. He has done his Masters from IIM, Bangalore. We hail from Chennai. I am employed in the Central Government and his father is employed overseas. His friends describe him as Caring, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent and Optimistic. His hobbies include Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Bikes / Cars, Eating Out, Hiking / Camping, Listening To Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games and Volunteering / Social Service.
Our Son has achieved high accolades in his academics starting from school topper in the Kendriya vidhyalaya, to graduating from MIT Chennai and moving on to IIM Bangalore for PG - all on his own merits. He is a very strong minded person with Set Values. Seemingly Uncompromising at the outset, but has a soft core which makes him volunteer in blood donation campaigns and other social service activities.
We are a small and happy family. We are free and broadminded yet we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, Nadar/Pillai
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.