Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71245337 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • So here goes my story -

    I grew up in Muscat, India, and am now based in the US. Living in multiple countries has made me independent, open-minded, and adaptable. As best as I can, I try to live each day at a time and my positive attitude helps me through my own set of trials and tribulations.

    Currently, I work as a health care consultant/researcher in the DC area. I would like to relocate to India in the long-term but would also want to make the most of any career opportunities that may come along the way. While I like to work hard, I try to make time for other interests and activities. I like to meet new people and listen to their stories. I enjoy traveling, outdoor activities and reading anything I can lay my hands on. Taken to running off late which led to a few 10 milers and painting to nurture my creative side when time allows for it.

    I'm blessed with an extremely supportive family and a wonderful bunch of friends make sure I don't take life too seriously. My immediate family consists of my dad, mom, older sister and brother-in-law. My dad is a retired civil engineer and mom is a homemaker. My parents along with my extended family are based in Hyderabad. My older sister, an engineer and my brother-in-law, a management consultant are based in Austin.

    I'm hoping to meet someone I can relate to and connect at some level. Being independent, mature and down-to-earth are some of the qualities I would be looking for in a potential partner.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, Oman
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Reddy
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Washington, District of Columbia
    • India, Oman
    • Work Permit
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.