Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71211436 
Profile created by Parent
120 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter completed her Bachelors of Engineering(B. E. ) from Mumbai University in the year 2011.


    She is working in Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS), Mumbai. After marriage, she is ready to get transferred to the groom's location.

    She is very active and helpful to everyone. She is very kind hearted and respects elders.

    Her birth place is Sattur in Tamil Nadu.

    We are residing in Mumbai for the past 30 years. I have two sons and a daughter(bride). Both my sons are elder to my daughter. My elder son is a Engineer working in Mumbai and my younger son is working as a Embedded/ VLSI Design Software Engineer in Mumbai. I am working as Divisional Engineer in Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited (MTNL), Mumbai. My wife is homemaker. All our relatives are well settled in Sattur, Kovilpatti, Chennai and various other cities in Tamil Nadu.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nadar
    • Don't know
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kovilpatti
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Classics, Comedy, Short films
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nadar
    • Tamil
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional, Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

120 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.