Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71195234 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kurmi,Kurmi kshatriya
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Fun loving, ambitious, and easy to get along. Despite my sometimes busy schedule I do make time to pursue things that I enjoy. Like learning to play guitar, which has been real fun. Besides that I love live music, theater, concerts, museums, travel, explore new cuisines and restaurant, humanitarian activity like conducting stress reduction workshop.

    I am Assistant Professor at a university. After having worked in the industry for some time, I am excited to be back in the academia. I did MS and Ph.D. in Computer Science in US.

    Some of the things that I am most thankful for are support from family, good education, job, and sound health.

    I think of myself as rational, funny, thoughtful and dependable. Others around describe me as calm, resilient, and authentic.

    Things that I look for are dependability, intellectual curiosity, and sense of humor. You have a sound academic and family background. You are generally happy, like to exercise, and stay fit. You would like to do interesting things together. If you share some of my interests, that would be a plus. The desire to attain balance between work and home is ideal.

    Father, mother and sister have doctorate degrees. Father worked as Associate Professor at Delhi University and then as Professor in a foreign university. Mother worked in Education Department of Delhi Government. Sister is Associate Professor at Delhi University.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kurmi,Kurmi kshatriya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Lucknow, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
    • Professor
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Driving, Listening to music, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Western, Country Music, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Soft Rock... more
    • Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 35
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.