Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71194452 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Nepali
  • Khartoum, Sudan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple person brought up in a joint upper middle class family of doctors, defense personnel and journalists. I was born and brought up in Kathmandu but have been a "nomad" since 2003 - studying, working, and travelling in India, the Netherlands, USA, Europe and other countries. In India, I spent 4 years - studying the first couple of years and working for next 2 years in Bangalore for an NGO based in IISc.
Since 2009, I have been stationed in Khartoum, Sudan working with United Nations Development Programme (UNDP). Most of my spare time in Sudan is spent in reading books, throwing parties, dancing, listening to music, cooking, watching movies, playing badminton and hanging out with friends while I enjoy travelling, wildlife, trekking and few selected outdoor activities. My friends and family describe me as a patient, friendly, hardworking, kind and a balanced person. Though currently I live away from home, I would not hesitate to shift base to where my future... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali
Lives in Khartoum, Al-Khartum, Sudan (Work Permit)
Grew up in Nepal
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nepal, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in defense/civil services
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.