Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71083922 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma,Born Again
  • Kollam, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Born again believer brought up in Marthoma background , now attending a non denominational independent church. As a person I am introvert who is easy going , fun loving and loves to serve. Involved in serving in church in different capacity , seeking to have time and priorities set according to the Will and heart of the Lord. Love being with Friends and close knit to my parents and siblings. Was born and brought up in Dubai till my 8th and has been in Chennai since my under graduation. Family is now settled in Kerala.
Career wise I am a software engineer, not exactly wired for it, but know I am in the right place according to the Lord.
Hobbies would be spending quality time with people , love books , baking, gardening and listening to music.
I am the first believer in my family, my siblings share my faith, but they chose to remain with the church we were brought up in.
Looking for a partner with similar views and values about the Lord , family and friends.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Born Again
Lives in Kollam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Anchal, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.