Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71076676 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Haihaivanshi
  • Jabalpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, honest, open-minded, fun loving girl full of joy and emotions. I am Down-to-earth, caring, sensitive, confident and believe in self respect as well as respect for elders. I dislike dual natured person. I am convent educated. I am MBA in Finance, M. Com and Tally Graduate. I have worked with Tata Motor, Commercial automobiles Pvt. Ltd.. At Present I am working as a Collection Co.ordinator in AB LEASING and FINANCE LTD. I belong to a Moderate and Open minded family. I am looking for a match who is well educated, well settled, smart, understanding, caring and good in behaviour as well as good looking, I belong from a moderate, supportive and open minded, middle class family which has religious values too. My Father is a Businessman. He has a Music Industry. My Mother is a Housewife. I have one elder sister married at pune. Brother in law, Senior Engineer at L& T Co. Pune. And have one younger brother completed his BE in Electronics and communication and is a Sound... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Haihaivanshi
Belongs to Narvariya gothra
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from JABALPUR, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Technology, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Handicraft, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Winter Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.