Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71071083 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Sanadya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm honest to my heart & soul for my would be wife. I humbly request you please not to touch base or accept my interest if honesty at all levels is not in your top most priority for marriage. Apologies to be so straight forward if you find it rude. Thank you.

Personally, I'm a man full of Love, Loyalty, Warmth, Care and Concern. A very calm, patient, quiet, practical, composed, humble as well as level headed person. Emotional and caring when it comes to my heart close held relationships or you can say very strong at mind and soft at heart. Very protective to my loved ones. Very romantic, understanding, and thoughtful of making a perfect husband and marriage.
Carry very transparent and committed heart. Love humor in life and is a in house of humor. A family oriented, cultured and simple person. Respect people for their own values, identity and individuality.
I think every relationship is a combination of weak and strong nodes, only togetherness can make it... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Sanadya
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gwalior M P, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Writing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Admin Professional... more
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.