Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71068735 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for perusing through my profile.

I am Mumbai bred and attribute most of what I am today which you will have to find out :) to this city and my upbringing, did my B.E in Electronics from Mumbai university,followed that up with an MBA in Human Resources ( 2003-05) batch and now head Talent Management for a unit in TCS Mumbai.Dad retired from Mumbai Port Trust, Mum is a home maker.
I am fairly balanced as an individual,fun loving ,likes to Travel and could watch romcoms or a fast to furious depends on the day:) absolutely love my morning runs/walk ,ran couple of marathons this year.
Soulful Music,creative art forms,Travel brightens and widens my smile:)

I look for a sophisticated yet Simple being ,one that is articulate,travel buff,is relaxed,level headed and humble,I feel being humble is a very endearing quality one can have:) and yes he should know what he wants out of life!:)
Good luck!:)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from South Kerala, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Collectibles
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Dheevara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.