Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71068064 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • North Palm Beach, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as smart, well spoken, easy to get along with, caring and compassionate. I enjoy traveling the world as much as I enjoy watching a movie or playing a video game at home. My main passion is spending time with good friends and family.

My partner needs to be intelligent, have a good sense of humor, and uphold strong Catholic values. He should come from a good, close-knit family with traditional values. He should be a professional, preferably a physician as I come from a family of physicians (myself included).

My parents live in Florida. My father and brother are physicians. Our family holds a conservative mindset in regards to traditional values especially religion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in North Palm Beach, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.