Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71045487 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi,Sharma
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Slim & attractive, proficient at both home & professional front.
    EDUCATION: Convent educated graduated from Chandigarh and has done travel and tourism diploma from Sophia Mumbai.
    EMPLOYMENT: Working in reputed I. T. MNC at Bangalore
    HOBBIES : Reading Books, Music & Traveling
    FAMILY BACKGROUND: A well known Saraswat Brahmin family of Punjab
    (Jallandhar), (Vats Gotra).
    Father Recently retired from MNC
    Mother : Post Graduate homely, religious lady. She is from Jallandhar.

    A well cultured, ethnic, yet modern girl. I am adaptive to suit the surroundings that are best suited at times for the people near & dear to me.

    Seeking alliance, who is self-confident, mature and understanding.

    My Job:Working for an MNC in Bangalore.



    My Family: Father recently retired from MNC. Mom is a housewife. One elder sister who is married & working in MNC, Pune. They are blessed with lovely daughter. Extended family members are well settled in Services and Business and are based in Delhi, Punjab, Mumbai.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Australia, India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Punjabi,Sharma
    • Vats
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • Australia, India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    • Humour, Romance, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 35 to 39
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.