Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71045032 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,,, Here is something about me, my professional life and personal life.

    Something about professional life :
    B.Tech from Thapar Institute of Engg and Technology, Patiala-Punjab . Previously, i worked with Cognizant Technology Solutions -Pune & Kolkata, as Sr Software Test Engg - (CRM Implementations Domain) and - I 've switched to Gurgaon now in another software MNC and Option of Noida, Bangalore also available..
    ( Annual income : 10 Lakh+ )

    Something about my Personal life :
    Native place is chandigarh.... Parents settled in chandigarh for last 30 years

    Things that i love most or i'd say that make me happy & relaxed --
    Music, Pets, My family, nature & scenic beauty, Creativity.

    Ambitious to an extent, an ambivert , friends selected few ,kind hearted, Spiritual, Creative, strictly Non smoker.

    i feel that having some common hobbies/beliefs/ideas /instincts/passion to share between the two partners helps this relationship to blossom.... e. g. music /any form of art or adventure or ANYTHING that gives both of them a high... ( Though not necessary and anything may click between the two,,, )

    and some complimentary differences also.... !!!!
    ( Differences can be enjoyable too !!!;-) )

    Some of my Likings :
    Hobby - Music, guitar (... don't know much :-) though ) and currently relegated to the backburner b'coz of professional demands...
    Music - Roza by A. R. Rehman, Sonu Nigam, Mohit Chauhan, Silsila, Dil Se, Ijaazat, Jagjit Singh ,Kishore Kumar ,RD Burman ,Asha Bhonsle , Punjabi foot tapping no's to name a few & many more...
    Movies - Jab we met, HumTum, DDLJ, KKHH, Silsila, Ijaazat,choti si baat , woh saat din , anand , Andaaz apna apna, dil chahta hai, hollywood stuff... to name a few & many more...
    Read - The Monk who sold his Ferarri , The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho
    My Dream Pet : British Cream Golden Retriever , Cream Labrador
    ..... Discovery channel, architecture, interiors and more...

    and Me/my family do not have any constraints regarding her job after marriage and she can expect best support for her career progress and professional life after marriage.

    Words from my family :
    He is a very sensitive, funloving, understanding, smart boy worked with -software MNC and Relocated/switched to GURGAON and having native place at chandigarh.... he wants a girl who can understand him very well and supports him at each and every step of life...Hi,,, Here is something about me, my professional life and personal life.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • chandigarh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Cricket, Motor Racing
    • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Kayastha... more
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Garhwali, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri... more
    • India
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Education & Training, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Architect, Interior Designer, Lecturer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.