Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71041803 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Arora
  • Waltham, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello and thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. If you asked my close friends to describe me then they would likely say that I'm an outgoing and spontaneous person who knows how to have laugh and have fun. I consider myself to be very driven individual who is keen to learn new things and evolve into a better person. I have a passion for reading, writing, theater, running, working out and most of all traveling to new and interesting destinations. I have completed two marathons and been fortunate to travel to some exciting places. I like to keep an open mind and am always up for a new adventure.

    I'm currently working at a small private company just outside of Boston as a Software Engineer and also pursuing my Master's in Computer Science. Prior, I was working as a Software Engineer for Microsoft. I definitely prefer roll-up your sleeves and wearing multiple hats attitude that comes with working at a startup and hope to pursue a startup idea of my own. My ideal spot to call new home would be SF Bay area and I'm passionate about relocating there soon.

    I'm looking to connect and meet someone who has a strong head on their shoulder and who is driven and ambitious in life and shares similar interests. Someone who has a modern outlook on life yet holds core Indian values close to their heart. Family settled in the US since '93. Mother's side extended family residing in and around Boston, Connecticut, Atlanta and Canada. I have a large part of my extended family from father's side in Delhi and Chandigarh.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,Arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Waltham, Massachusetts
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, House Music, Jazz, R&B / Soul
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
    • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Tennis
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.