Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71034323 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Baidya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI, My self Biplab, working in DBMSC Steel FZCO in inDubai, UAE as a Trade Finance Exe. I am basically from West Bengal, India.
Looking for a simple girl. Preferred working girl, continue her work after marriage also.
Preferred Court Marriage, not interested arrange marriage. My father was a rly. employee. Mother house wife. Sister 3rd year in college. They are settled in Siliguri, West Bengal. Brother Programme Manager (IT) settled in Calcutta with his wife & baby.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Baidya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Born in Siligur View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH71034323



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Siliguri, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.