- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his own words:

I am an active person with a good sense of humor and an eternal optimist. Love all kinds of music and have been playing jazz for several years now. Having lived in different countries while growing up, I naturally enjoy traveling and have traveled to many countries for work and pleasure. I also have a strong interest in spirituality and in questions that Google does not provide answers. My younger brother lives in Virginia and parents live in Bombay. I am fluent in Hindi and Tamil.

In my professional life, I am the Founder of a hi-tech software company. Building the team and growing the business keeps me quite busy. I am passionate about the work, love the intensity and enjoy the challenges. Like to think of myself as a life-long learner.

I'd like to meet someone who has a zest for life, has a positive attitude, a sense of humor and shares several interests. I prefer that she continue to pursue her career after marriage. If this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Srivatsa gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA, Bahrain

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.