Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71011932 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Investment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Arora
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am very outgoing person but at the same time wants to spend quality time with my family, friends, I am honest,caring and straightforward person.

    Regarding my education I have done my Masters in Business administration with specialization in Marketing and I have done my Bachelors in Business administration with Marketing and Finance as my specialization
    .
    My interest-I love traveling, like outdoor Games and like to workout in Gym in free time..

    Regarding my Profession Presently I am working with a reputed Mutual Fund Company (HDFC AMC). as a Branch Head located at Chandigarh.. Previously I was working as Senior Sales Manager with Birla Sun Life Insurance in Banca Channel at Chandigarh.My father Retired as Sr. Manager from Bank and my mother is a Professor (HOD) in reputed college at Jalandhar and I have a younger sister who has done Masters in architecture and is working in New Delhi(staying at her grandparent's house).

    Paternal Family
    Two Uncles(Taya Ji)and One Aunt( Bhua ji)well settled in USA.
    One Aunt(Bhua ji) in Jalandhar married in high profile Business Family.

    Maternal Family
    One Aunt(maasi ji) Settled in USA for the past 40 year and uncle is Scientist and working as Consultant with Diachi Pharma.
    Second Aunt (maasi ji)Retired from Teen Murti House as Head Librarian New Delhi.
    Uncle (mama ji) Engineer from IIT working as Sr.GM in Oman Trading Establishment Muscat. (OMAN).
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,Arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Investment Professional
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Pets, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput, Sikh:Ramgharia
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals
    • Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.