Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71008884 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter grew up in Bombay and has done her graduation in electrical engineering from Bombay University and masters from a reputed college in USA. She is currently working in Chicago, USA. She is fun loving, amiable, friendly, caring and cultured. She enjoys travelling, theater, cinema, art and music.We are based in Mumbai. My husband is anIIT alumnus and is general manager in a public sector undertaking. I am a housewife. My younger son works in usa.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Acting, Handicraft, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Moghlai
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Moghlai, Seafood, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.