Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH70903657 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A fun-loving, ambitious, yet affectionate and easygoing individual is how I would introduce our loving daughter Name Visible on Login. Born in Kolkata, India, Name Visible on Login spent her first six years in India, during which time she developed a close bond with her grand parents and cousins from both her mother's side and father's. We migrated to the US when she was 6 years old. After graduating from the Texas A&M University with an MD, she is presently a first year Resident in Internal Medicine in Texas. She has been a high achiever from an early age, having gone to the Texas Academy of Math & Science, and then becoming a Presidential Scholar at Austin College where she majored in Maths.

Appreciated by her friends and colleagues for her distinctive qualities (focused, hard-working & honest) she is frequently sought by them as an advisor when anyone is in need. A patient listener, she comes out with practical solutions benefiting them. She is a family person and holds high respect for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of Srijna N



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisineThai
  • SportsBaseball, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.