Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH70879451 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other,telugu
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am complited my graduation, i m traditional as well as moderate also. i m simple & emotional type of person. i like to that people who have good heart, humanity.
i want a life partner who should be helping, caring, loving & understanding type of person.

i'm staying my family. my father is driver, mother is homemaker, i'm working as a accountan. 2 elder sist are got married 1 younger sist doing M.A. 2 younger brothers are doing sudies.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
, Telugu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Andhrapradesh, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Learning new languages, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Religion, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.