Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH70875788 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Pokanati
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Aboutme:
Iamsimple,careeroriented,responsible,friendlynature&helpingnatureguy.

Profession:
Iamworkingasaseniorsoftwareengineeron.NetplatforminBangalore.

Lifepartner:
Iamexpectingsimple,traditional,understanding,careeroriented&educatedgirlwithanydegree.Sheshouldbeloving&caring.Ifmylifepartnerdoesn'thavebrothersthenIwilltakeherparentsresponsibilitiestooalongwithmyparentsiftheyacceptmeasson.Iwanttomakethemhappyintheirlifetooalongwithmyparents.Andfather-in-lawandmother-in-lawshouldnotbefeelinglikethattheydon'thavesons.Iwillbesonforthemforever.

Insimpleword,notonlyhusbandtomywife,Iwouldbefather,mother,lover,bestfriendandeverythingtomywifeandalsoIamexpectingthesamefromher.Othersshouldsaytheyaremadeforeachother,thatNLG',NLG,,(TM)s what I am expecting.

Mot in life: I want to become a good business man.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Pokanati
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kadapa, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Graphology, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Graphology, Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddiar, Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.