Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70795290 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Rarhi
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Having completed B-TECH in Electronics Instrumentation from W. B. U. T, 2009. I am currently working as a IT Infrastructure Engineer in a reputed MNC in Kolkata.
I believe that there is no alternative to hard work, sincerity and honesty... be that in any endeavor of life. I am very very emotional, down to earth, liberal, straight forward. I also strongly feel that family is more than a place where you eat and sleep, and your parents are much much more than just two people who raised you and helped you turn out into the individual that you are today. They are your backbones, your anchors. My parents live for me. I, too, live for them..
I love reading, listening to music, cooking, painting and photography.
I believe marriage is a bond that is based on and keeps on getting strengthened by those rare yet essential qualities of friendship, love, care, compassion, trust, understanding and over and above mutual respect. And once the groundwork is done it becomes a journey... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Rarhi
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Opera, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Opera, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.