Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70615249 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Ganguli
  • Asansol, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter Indrani Roy is a first class master degree from Banaras Hindu University, U.P, like to get settled rest of her life. She is Intelligent, Sober, Decent, Polite, well mannered girl.
We are looking Presentable,well Educated,& established life partner for her. Father of bride was an Electrical engineer , retd. Central Govt. Officer(C. I. L), I am house wife, my only son is a B. E. (Elec. ) & M.B.A.
We are educated ,cultured & nuclear family of four.Other all family members are well educated & established living different place of India & Abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Ganguli
Belongs to Savarna gothra
Lives in Asansol, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from West Bengal, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Yoga, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Poetry, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Poetry, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Bengali
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.