Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH70544550 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Deshasta
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is active, kind hearted and easy going ,completely family oriented yet ambitious person.

Education :
She has done Diploma in Computer Science from AICTE and further BCA from IGNOU. Pursuing MBA from ICFAI. She is working as a software engineer (Testing /QA )in a reputed MNC


Expected Groom :
BRAHMINS ONLY PLS.
Jovial , expressive and traditional but not orthodox. He should be supportive and should have work life balance . Healthy groom,Good height ,Well settled person with clean habits expected.

Grooms with hereditary disease (like lukederma,psoriasis,mental retardation etc) in family are requested not to contact.

ONLY SERIOUS ENQUIRIES who are ready to involve parents/family at earliest in this process are required to contact . (Time passers, Divorces and Widows kindly excuse )

If profiles are of good personality , then we consider proposal up to the age of 42 as well.

Most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Deshasta
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kolhapur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Surekha K



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Motor Racing, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Kerala... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.