Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH70206104 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Jizan, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to an upper middle class family (Alhamdulillah).We are three siblings. (All sisters, no brothers). Our parents are loving, caring and they have left no stone unturned to see to it that all of us are well educated in deen as well as duniya.Born and brought up in Lucknow, we are a close knit family. Name Visible on Login is our pride and we pray that she gets a family who loves and respects her for her virtues and extremely caring nature. We are looking for a suitable match for Name Visible on Login. Our preference is to those who value honesty and simplicity. My parents are very simple. They just want a loving and caring life partner for their daughter.Waiting to hear from you soon Insha Allah.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Jizan, Jizan, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.