Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70113447 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Nepali,mongolian
  • Kathmandu, Nepal

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born as an elder daughter in my family. I was born and grew up in this city, kathmandu.

    I live in the average family and so I have spent my life in a simple way.

    My parent has struggled their whole life to get us a higher education. They both are a hardworking couple, and have always made sacrifices for their children for their better life and better future. This is a small, family we have.

    I always had a dream of becoming a successful writer, but unfortunately I couldn't, because there have always been problems. The many small problems in my life were always, so I couldn't do what I had hoped to do.

    I might be a simple girl with good manner those who know me in the surface level only but I would like to describe myself as an soft hearted, self confidence sometime innocent, sometime the happiest sometime little wondering, these are the true characters within me without any exaggeration.

    I am a girl with confidence i can face the challenges according the time and situation.

    I m a follower of Buddhism and I have a good influence of this religion as well as I have the same level of faith and understanding with the Hindu religion also.

    I might be a traditional girl just because I cant accept the unwanted immoral freedoms but I m always ready to change myself according to the time and situation, I always respect the norms and values of every modern society.

    I learn from my mistakes to make my life better and easier.

    If I love a man in my life that would be my husband only.

    Some people say sometimes its good to hide your weak side but it is not a time to hide my weakness. Since my first language is not English thats why I took a help with my friend to translate this paragraph but I am sure one day I will make my English far better.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Nepal
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nepali,mongolian
    • Not Specified
    • Nepali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • kathmandu
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Nepal
    • Kathmandu, Bagmati
    • Nepal
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Latest film songs
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Short films
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi, Nepali
    • Not Important
    • Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.