Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69979803 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayat,veerashiva
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!

    I believe in having fun in order to live and not living to have fun. I consider myself to be a pragmatic, honest, straight-forward, ambivert with a good sense of humor. I?m an optimist (yeah, one of those who think that ?the glass is half full"?

    ..... am spontaneous with a positive approach to life, laidback at times, have varied interests, and am able to find pleasure in simple things. Believe in 'Simplicity is the Best'.... !!!!
    Strongly passionate about things i like. Motivated and always optimistic about the future. Have the right attitude towards career goals. At the same time, respect the Family, Elders and the traditional values. You could think of me as a blend of traditional/contemporary values.

    I enjoy socializing... and meeting new people, as well as having my own time to rejuvenate....... If I were to think of words which might describe me in depth of myself.. they would be..
    Liberal, outdoorsy, social, passionate, friendly, a little impulsive at few things, persuasive, kitchen friendly, diligent, clean, enthusiastic, funny, believer but not religious, mostly logical but a little superstitious.. This might not be enough, but might be just enough to start with... !!!

    Marriage, for me, is for keeps and built on trust and respect. sharing responsibilities and a good many laughs, and giving the space to ur partner to grow, , empower others to achieve their goals I'd like to share and explore all that life has to offer with him, make him feel that each day is the best day of his life! I'm looking forward to marry a loving, understanding, caring, affectionate, responsible, supportive guy with a good sense of humor.
    So contact me if i catch u'r eye. the rest is abt how well we complement each other, and how our conversation flows...

    Thanks for stopping by...... and best of luck !!!!!

    Ours is a small, cute and loving family..
    Dad was working for a renowned brewery as an engineer and now he is retired, Mom is homemaker.
    My younger sister is a software engineer...working for a repued MNC..

    And rest of the details can be provided when discussed later..!
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Lingayat,veerashiva
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    • Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Badminton, Aerobics
    • South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 38
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Lingayat, Hindu:Jangam
    • Kannada
    • Not Important
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer, Doctor
    • Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.