Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69969273 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and bought up in Mumbai, I am living in the US for more than a decade now. I graduated with my Masters in Computer Science from University of Missouri. I moved to Northern Virginia (Greater Washington DC Area) for my job with McAfee, Inc now a subsidiary of Intel.

I love to keep things simple and straightforward in my daily life. I am organized with my work & personal life and would like to have similar qualities in my partner. I believe in living your life up and making the most of it as much as you can. I usually don?t have complaints and try to normalize things for better.

I love socializing and meeting new people from various backgrounds. I like to entertain friends around me & crack the silliest joke to have a light funny moment. I go for movies, volunteer/attend various cultural events, go dancing (love Salsa), play tennis, workout 2-3 times a week (swimming, yoga). I enjoy cooking when I am in good mood for it :) and find it very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Our family is originally from Goa with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.