Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69941311 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Goyal
  • Bhopal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister, Name Visible on Login, is a charming personality. She is jovial in nature and mature to accustom differences. She has grown up and is used to both nuclear and joint family culture. She is instilled with family values and is beloved among family & friends.

She likes cooking, traveling, reading & spending time with family & friends.

She has done her schooling and undergraduation (BE Computer Science) from Bhopal. She moved to Bangalore and worked there for 3 years and then moved to US for MBA.

Expected life partner -
She is looking for simple, intelligent and lively person. I would appreciate simple & high thinking personal. Looking forward to hearing from people with similar orientation. We are residents of Bhopal, M. P. , India. We are having moderate family values.

My father retired from the government job in Irrigation Dept, Bhopal. My Mom is Political Science major and a House... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goyal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from Bhopal M.P. with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.