Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69843254 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Landscape Architect
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Dadu
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello I'm Usha Name Visible on Login,

I'm searching for a groom for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She is well educated (Bachelors in Architecture), lovely, talented and smart.

She recently completed her masters in urban planning (M-Arch) from Raheja college in Mumbai. She is currently a freelance architect based in Nagpur with projects ranging from planning housing societies and cities.

She aspires to work after marriage. She is very creative and has a passion for architectural design, photography, poetry and music. She is spiritually inclined and practices yoga and meditation.

We are searching for a like-minded person who will keep her happy and understand her, believes in Indian values, is open-minded and promotes spirituality.

We are open-minded people and believe in our traditional values and would like to match kundali. (Horoscope)

My daughter's D.O.B is 30-08-1990 and Birth time is 07:10AM and Birth Place is Nagpur.

If you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Dadu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dadu, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Landscape Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Writing, Interior decoration, Yoga
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs
  • BooksPoetry
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Driving
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.