Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69822380 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school - Home Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Saha,gond /goud
  • Gangtok, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As eldest among four in our family, we are looking for a groom for our youngest sister, she is only passed out 8th, neetu who is 23 yrs old. she is friendly and can adjust herself to any enviroment. she is experienced with any kind of housework and can go easy with all problem, born to middle class Name Visible on Login parents of bihar, we are residing here at rongli, east sikkim since last 80 yrs wedding seems to be the most important part that twists the life, since long we have provided neetu with atmosphere happiness and now she is very ready to get married if she finds a groom who can give her the same atmosphere of happiness, love and support her is every aspect of life,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Saha, Gond /goud
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gangtok, Sikkim, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bihar, with moderate values. Her mother runs a business. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Hasn't completed high school
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Bihar, Delhi, Jharkhand, West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.