Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69818091 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. my name is Name Visible on Login... simple minded, affectionate, compatible,... selfmade.. that is ME. . . Into imports of medical eqpmts and sole distribution company, am confident of fulfilling every need of my friend who will be my wife too. Hoping to get in touch with someone who is capable of going all the way and beyond hand in hand...

My dad is retired consulting Engrr who is helping me in my biz, mom a very simple lady who is an excelent cook and an elder brother working as a manager with Standard Chartered Bank, a sweet bhabhi and my 2 months old nephew!.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Indipop
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.