Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69787380 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sakkhar,Sindhi Bahawalpuri
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hiiiii,

    I have completed my Bachelors of Engineering in Computers. I am pursuing my Masters in computer engineering from RCPIT College, Shirpur.

    I am a girl with caring nature. In my family, there is MOM- who is homemaker. Elder brother- having business of cloths. Younger brother-presently in USA, working in Amazon. My family means a lot to me. I am a passionate follower of Shri Sudhanshuji Maharaj. This is how my friends describe me, "A Fun loving and a Naughty Girl, with good sense of Humor. The one who can make others laugh easily, even in bad Times.

    I am looking for someone who is genuine, loyal, understanding, caring, has a modern outlook but also culturally grounded, educated, with a presentable personality and more than anything a best friend, who supports me during this journey of life and would be a great companion throughout my life.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sakkhar,Sindhi Bahawalpuri
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Dhule
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Professor
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Classical - Western, Indipop, Jazz, Pop
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi, Hindu:Sindhi - Larai, Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana, Hindu:Sindhi - Lohana... more
    • Sindhi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore, Switzerland
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
    • Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Merchant Navy... more
    • Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others), Human Resources Professional, Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.