Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69712169 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Oxford, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
An Indian girl with high Islamic morals, educated in Saudi, US and UK
Presently working for a leading NGO in England.
Would like someone with the same background or raised in the US and with an Indian background preferably from Hyderabad. Widely travelled. Tolerant and accepting of other cultures. A small nuclear family with professional parents living in Saudi for the last 27 years and who would like to welcome someone who will cherish and continue that same kind of family relationship with the son in law.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak Hindi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Hyderabad, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Politics, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineArabic, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Politics, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.