Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69689504 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Other,kshatriya
  • Bujumbura, Burundi

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a cool and collective guy, i was brought up in Africa (kenya),
presently working in Burundi as a finance manager of a mnc telecom
company, as for qualification , i am a qualified chartered accountant
(acca) and mba finance. i cannot speak much garwali, but i can
understand, but i can speak french, swahili, hindi and english (more
than enough, i say).

Peace out ;)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
, Kshatriya
Lives in Bujumbura, Bujumbura, Burundi (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kenya
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Swahili

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Some where in Uttranchal, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Health & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Garhwali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.