Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69673006 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nambiar
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is born and brought up in Hyderabad.After Schooling in Hyderabad, she did B.Tech in IT from Vellore and Masters degree in International Business Management from UK. She is fun loving, caring, homely, straight forward. She loves listening to music, reading and travelling.


Looking for an alliance from a respectable & dignified family, who will consider her very much their own. A son who will regard our family just as his & is a well-educated, loyal & broad-minded partner.Alliance preferably with as much similar aspects to ours as possible (eg: traditional, raised outside Kerala etc. )


My daughter is willing to relocate to any metro in India or abroad based on the alliance


Kindly note sudhajathakam will not match. Has 8-il Chovva so for matching, 7-il Chovva required to proceed further.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nambiar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kannur, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.