Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69569387 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Rajput
  • Hammersmith And Fulham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from the UK born and bred but moved to UAE for a job opportunity in Oct 09 but moved back to cold London in September 2013.

I am simple, straight forward and honest person. I am looking for someone who appreciates these qualities and is looking for someone to be a friend as well as life long partner.

I like music, TV, movies, languages, travelling and shopping (but only when necessary). I hope to one day see every country in the world and learn about the different cultures, traditions and religions so to appreciate rather and find similarities rather than divisions.

I have one younger brother and sister, sister lives in UAE and brother and family in UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Rajput
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hammersmith And Fulham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UK. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000, Above AUD 80,000... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.