Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69535759 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Thevar
  • Pahang, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple girl. I am working as a teacher. I belief in god. I like to read books and cook. Working in a malay primary school. Want to live a life full of happiness.

I have a small family. Everyone in my family are friendly and respect others feelings. A happy family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Athletic B...
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Thevar
Lives in Pahang, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Born in Raub View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH69535759



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pahang, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Travelling, Religion, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 45
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Malaysia

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.