Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69506097 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Student
  • Christian
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a very positive and confident person. I set my goals and make sure I achieve them.
I like to live life to the fullest. I'm a loving, kind, caring, open minded mature person.
I am looking for a mature, strong, open minded, loving, good hearted, secure guy..Well I was in born in South Africa. Grew up there. We moved to Australia when I was 15 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, South Africa
Can Speak Afrikaans, English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from South Africa Durban, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.