- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Paramus, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I'm originally from NJ (born and bred) but currently living and working in Philly...the 3 F's are the main important things in my life; Faith, Family and Friends...And I'm not ashamed to say that I've been blessed to have accomplished all I have because of them.

I'm a fun loving, highly energetic and focused individual... I like being active, whether its going on a hike, going to the gym, playing basketball or dancing, but also enjoy some down time to relax every now and then. I always try to do something new every year whether it's a new adventure or visiting a new place. I really enjoy traveling and I'll be going to Japan later on in the spring.

My friends and family would describe me as someone who loves seeing people smile and being happy. I have a pretty good sense of humor. I'm a great listener and love to learn new things. I'd run through a wall for the people I care about. I'm very family oriented and enjoy spending time with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, English
Lives in Paramus, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Card games, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.