Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69455529 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Shipping
  • Navy
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Saxena
  • Mainpuri, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! This is Name Visible on Login i have completed 12th class of education and now i like to work on board vessel in the merchant navy and im find vary cute, romantic or latest generation of girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malay

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mainpuri (U.P), with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Works in the Navy
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Net surfing, Watching television
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicPop Music, Remixes
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Polo, Sailing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Polo, Sailing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.